Black 13 formed in Boston, MA in 2017. All the members are music industry veterans. Dane Ferreria (bass), Rob Foley (vocals and guitar), Tyler Sweet (guitar and vocals), Charlie Workman (percussion). 

In May 2017, Sweet reached out to Ferreira and Foley about starting the new project.  

While working together as band touring technicians, Sweet asked Workman to join, and Black 13 was created.

Black 13 has written over thirty songs, and in August of 2018 they recorded and released ten songs for their first, self-titled release "Black 13" produced by the band, and Dave Minihan at Woolly Mammoth Sound.

Mastered by Dave Locke at JP Masters Seattle, WA.

The Best

Stay in touch with us.

Rock 'n' Roll